PCOS

Standard

So Thursday, I went to the gynecologist and she gave me orders to get labwork done. She thinks that I have PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome). I got all of that done Saturday. Six vials of blood. SIX! I almost threw up. Then I had to work. What a fantastic day that was! Now it’s just a waiting game until I go back in about 2 weeks. I hope that we’re able to figure things out and find a way to help with weight loss and help with the fact that I’m so tired all the time. I hate that I’m always so tired. I could probably lose weight if I actually had the energy to exercise more. Could also explain why my hair falls out like crazy.

Welp, let’s hope for the best, anyways!

Leave a Reply

