Snow!

Standard

So it snowed a lot where I live today! It’s so pretty~

But it is also dangerous. I may or may not make it to work tomorrow. It would be nice to sleep in a bit to be honest. So, just one week until I find out what’s wrong with me and what to do about it. I’m a little anxious. I want to know what’s going on so I can work on fixing my body…but then I guess I’m also kind of scared. What bothers me about this whole PCOS ordeal is that nobody really seems to care. And the fact that this all could have been resolved when I was way younger if my parents hadn’t played off me being constantly tired as me being lazy. Just like with my headaches. Oh. It’s just soda. It’s just this or that. never actually doing anything about it. I never saw a doctor until I was 19 and I went myself. Through all of that I found out that the neurologist I was going to sucks. Also, topamax does not work. But even then I didn’t really feel like I had a whole lot of…support. I’ve never really felt cared for. I’ve always felt so unimportant. Like my pains and problems don’t matter. And that sucks. Blaaaahhhh!

Leave a Reply

