Bigger dilemma

Standard

I haven’t updated in a while so here it goes.
I don’t have pcos, but apparently my thyroid levels are low. The doctor isn’t going to do anything but continue on with my birth control. On that note, my insurance has paid diddly squat for anything so I’ve got like $2000 in doctor bills because fucking lab work. And I have no way of getting any help because I have insurance already. I don’t think people are understanding the fact that my insurance isn’t paying out anything. Which I’m filing claims and so on hoping that maybe they’ll pay something. So before I drop them like a rock I’ll see if they pay anything.
On the bright side of things I’ve lost 20 lbs since starting keto. That’s 35 lbs lost in total since last summer. I am super proud of myself. Which this past week I’ve been stalling a bit but I’ve just been super tired this week and not been exercising. I need to get more sleep for sure. Chamomile tea, here I come!!!

Leave a Reply

