Down 60 pounds!!!

Standard

I now weigh in at 135 pounds, down 60 pounds from 195. I’ve gone from a size 15/16 to a size 8/9. From XXL shirts to mediums. From hating the way I look to not being nervous about wearing bikinis in public or shirts with no sleeves or shorts or skirts…I just have so much more confidence.

I’ve got some nice comparison photos, too.

Before:

Image

And these were taken a couple weeks ago:

Image

The after pics aren’t that great quality because my phone sucks, but I tried to lighten them up a bit.

I’m so very proud of myself. I probably annoy the hell out of people, but I can’t help it. I’m still so amazed that I’ve completely transformed my body in less than 6 months. I’m amazed that clothes that I got just this past Christmas completely falls off of me. I’m amazed that I’ve gotten as small as I was when I was 16. I literally haven’t been this small in 7 years. And now I feel old wow.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

